Trenere og lagledere 2017-2018

Skrevet av Sola Håndball
Sesong 2017/18 Navn Tlf Mail
Mini 2012 Trener Ingvill Kjellesvik 47509068 ikjellesvik@gmail.com
Mini 2011 Trener
Trener
Trener
Oppmor  
Mini 2010 * Trener Tor Andreas Dahle 97548199 tor.andreas.dahle@profitbase.no
Trener Tore Joa 90616033 tore@io-data.no
Trener Evind Lutentun 95709156 eivind.lutentun@gmail.com
Trener Eirik Dahle 90740937 eirik.dahle@hotmail.com
Ass Trener Rune Moen Olsen 95145317 rune.olsen83@hotmail.com
oppmor Britt Husa Alfsen britthusa.alfsen@bakerhughes.com
oppmor Linn Veronica Astrup 92845128 linn.astrup@gmail.com
Mini 2009 * Trener Dag Inge Hanakam 47324404 hanakam@gmail.com
Trener Jan Erik Fister 40402236 jefister@hotmail.com
Trener Mona Røen Utsola 91701468 monaroen@gmail.com
Trener Svein Ove Svendsen 97479577 Svein.ove.svendsen@archerwell.com 
Oppmor Ingvill Kjellesvik 47509068 ikjellesvik@gmail.com
J 2008 * Trener Linda Næsheim 90694783 tjorven1976@hotmail.com
 
 
Oppmor Tonje Fister 41061260 tonjefister@hotmail.com
G2007* Trener Kristiane Miljeteig 90515501 kristiane.miljeteig@lyse.net
Oppmor/trener Lill Kathrine Fister 40201631 lilli@lyse.net
 
G2006* Trener Rune Hatleskog rune.hatleskog@lyse.net.
Trener Caroline Aareskjold 92897222 caroline.aareskjold@lyse.no
Trener Odd Bjørn Froestad oddbjorn.froestad@lyse.net
Oppmor Anja Berggård Endresen 91699775 okkajente@gmail.com
 
G 2004 * Trener Øyvind Dahle 90020717 oyvind.dahle@lyse.net
Trener Arndt Hansen 475 31 114 arndt.hansen@gmail.com
Trener Liv Jourun Oftedal 984 68 501 livi.oftedal@gmail.com
Oppmor May Tove Aasland 48066593 may.tove.aasland@lyse.net
 
G 2003* Trener Bjarte Kristiansen 97066449 bjarte.kristiansen@gmail.com
Trener Mona Young 91353306 monasin2009@live.no
Oppmor Ann Kjersti Øglend Stensland 92406964 annstensland@hotmail.com
 
 
J2007* Trener Linda Vågen Pedersen 95250271 linda.pedersen@rica.no
trener Ben Stian Utsola 92607436 ben.stain.utsola@lyse.net
trener Gry Winterstø 47610111 gry.wintersto@coor.com
trener Inge M Hinna 47234075 ingemartin@hotmail.com
Oppmor Anne Martha Berget 91637509 annemartha.berget@dfo.no
 
J2006* Trener Cecilie Morland 45601921 cecilie.morland@lyse.net
Trener Tiril H Wiik 90868070 tirilhw@gmail.com
Turid Marie Espeset 47509113 turid.espeset@altibox.no
Kristine Fatnes Hermannsen kristine@hermansen.cc
Trener Eli Sandanger 41471898 elsanda@statoil.com
Trener Iselin Ødegaard iselin.odegaard@lyse.net
Oppmor  
 
J2005* Trener Søren Arentsen 47 24 50 70 s.arentsen@hotmail.com
Trener Thomas Kristiansen 97001010 thomas@kronenkaffe.no
Trener Linda Næsheim 90 69 47 83 tjorven1976@hotmail.com
Trener Are Eikeland 95 80 20 98 are.eikeland@@no.bp.com
Oppmor Yvonne Frestad 93 62 02 69 yvonne.frestad@hotmail.com
Dugnadsansvarlig Katy Helgeland 91 58 05 04 katy.helgeland@cofely-fabricom.no
 
J2004* Trener Tone Runestad 99248090 tone.b.runestad@lyse.net
Trener Gry Winterstø 47610111 gry.wintersto@coor.no
Trener Caroline Aareskjold 92897222 caroline.aareskjold@lyse.no
Trener Tore Log 93014235 torelog@yahoo.no
Trener Turid Marie Espeset 47509113 turid.espeset@altibox.no
Oppmor/dugnadsansvarlig Lone Beth Nyman lone-beth@lyse.net
 
J2003* trener Gro Å Slemmen 92229342 gaslemmen@extservices.repsol.com
Trener Thomas Kristensen 97001010 thomas@kronekaffe.no
Trener Bente Horpestad 90032517 bente.horpestad@lyse.net
Trener Kristian Vigrestad 47507163 kristian.k.vigrestad@gmail.com
Trener Ingrid Friisenfeldt 46 76 47 80 ingdi32@hotmail.com
Oppmor Siri Kverneland 90500346 ogj.kverneland@lyse.net
 
J2002* Trener Are Domert 40807046 Are.Domert@maerskdrilling.com
Trener Ida Aasland  
Lagleder Lena Haave 95985020 lena.haave@vijugroup.com
 
J2001* Trener Marte Arnesen  
Oppmor Lena Norberg 92411142 lena.norberg@stavanger.kommune.no
Oppmor Lise Aarthun 92460834 lise@supergrip.com
 
J17/18 Trener Noralf Olufsen 41637200 nol@petroproducts.com
Oppmor Elisabeth Bjerkebæk 48101521 elis@statoil.com
Anne Siri Gloppen  
 
6 div Oppmann Kirsten Hognestad 93042033 kirsten.hognestad.tveit@bilhusetskadeoglakk.no
Oppmann Ingeborg Erland 40201189 ingeborg.erland@exxonmobil.com
4 div Trener Kristine Stokka kstokka91@gmail.co,
Lillianne N Ahlstrøm
Elite damer* Trener Knut Ove Joa 92420085 knutove@jobsozone.no
Trener  
Lagleder Lillianne Nøstvold Ahlstrøm 93412811 lillianne.ahlstrom@randaberg.kommune.no