Treningstider, trenere og lagledere

 

Sesong 2018/19 Navn Tlf Mail
Mini 2013 Trener Eirik Dahle 90740937 eirik.dahle@hotmail.com
Trener Tore Joa 90616033 tore@io-data.no
Trener Evind Lutentun 95709156 eivind.lutentun@gmail.com
Trener Mette Dahle 95815362 mette.dahle@hotmail.com
Oppmor Lena Skandsen Holmebakken 97517070 lenaholmebakken@hotmail.com
 
Mini 2012 Trener Ingvill Kjellesvik 47509068 ikjellesvik@gmail.com
Trener Arne Joa 47451344 arne.joa@gmail.com
Trener Camilla Byberg 95243128 camilla@logicit.no
Trener Svein Grannes 40019959 sveingrannes@hotmail.com
Trener Tore Rosnes 90202085 tore@norway-trading.no
Trener Hanne Eide Lohne 95702027 hanne@din-trafikkskole.no
Trener Mona Young 48292891 monasin2009@live.no
Oppmor Gro Østhus Sola 91804009 groosthus@gmail.com
 
Mini 2011 Trener Jan Erik Fister (gutter) 40402236 jefister@hotmail.com
Trener Glenn Idar Lie (gutter) 982 15 814 glennidar@hotmail.com
Trener (jenter) Stian Madsen (jenter) 99126483 sm28@equinor.com
Oppmann (jenter) Mihaela 96836801 vavil.mihaela@gmail.com
 
 
 
Mini 2010 Gutter Trener Tor Andreas Dahle 97548199 tor.andreas.dahle@profitbase.no
Trener Tore Joa 90616033 tore@io-data.no
Trener Evind Lutentun 95709156 eivind.lutentun@gmail.com
Trener Kjell Soma 92463262 kjell.soma@sola.kommune.no
Ass Trener Rune Moen Olsen 95145317 rune.olsen83@hotmail.com
oppmor Linn Veronica Astrup 92845128 linn.astrup@gmail.com
 
Mini 2010 Jenter Trener Eirik Dahle 90740937 eirik.dahle@hotmail.com
Trener Hanne Eide Lohne 48473066 hanne@din-trafikkskole.no
Trener Elisabeth Høyland 4045463 elisabeth6@hotmail.com
Trener Jarle Vaag 97180889 jarle.vaag@yahoo.com
Trener Janne Steinsland 93019946 janne.steinsland@sola.kommune.no
Trener Silje Evanger Bergsaker silber81@gmail.com
Oppmor Monica Tjora Grannes 95199879 monica.tjora@hotmail.com
oppmor Bente Aareskjold 45687039 bente.aareskjold@gmail.com
 
J/G9 (født 2009) Trener Jan Erik Fister 40402236 jefister@hotmail.com
Trener Mona Røen Utsola 91701468 monaroen@gmail.com
Trener Dag Inge Hanakam 47324404 hanakam@gmail.com
Trener Bjørn Erik Rege 91708640 berege@gmail.com
Trener Svein Ove Svendsen 97479577 Svein.ove.svendsen@archerwell.com 
Trener Eirik Westergård 95825400 ewestergaard@hotmail.com
Oppmor Ingvill Kjellesvik (jenter) 47509068 ikjellesvik@gmail.com
oppmor Agnete Kvammen (gutter) 90978372 agnethe_kvammen@hotmail.com
 
J 2008 Trener Linda Næsheim 90694783 tjorven1976@hotmail.com
Oppmor Anne Solhaug anne.solhaug@lyse.net
Dugnadsansv Tonje Fister 41061260 tonjefister@hotmail.com
 
G2008 Trener  
Kontaktperson Trine Hanakam hanakam@online.no
 
G2007 Trener Lill Kathrine Fister 40201631 lilli@lyse.net
Oppmor Anette J Sunde anette.sunde@nov.com
 
G2006 Trener Caroline Aareskjold 92897222 caroline.aareskjold@lyse.net
Trener Steinar Andreassen 98210181 steinar.andreassen@outlook.com
Lagleder Line Hatleskog 46430355 line.hatleskog@icloud.com
G 2004 Trener Øyvind Dahle 90020717 oyvind.dahle@lyse.net
Trener Arndt Hansen 475 31 114 arndt.hansen@gmail.com
Oppmor May Tove Aasland 48066593 may.tove.aasland@lyse.net
 
G 2003 Trener Mona Young 48292891 monasin2009@live.no
Oppmor Lene Utsola 93224512  
 
J2007 Trener Linda Vågen Pedersen 95250271 linda.pedersen@rica.no
trener Ben Stian Utsola 92607436 ben.stian.utsola@lyse.net
trener Gry Winterstø 47610111 gry.wintersto@coor.com
trener Inge M Hinna 47234075 ingemartin@hotmail.com
Oppmor Lene Nordahl lenenordahl@icloud.com
Duignadsansv Karin Askildsen Tjønn karin.askildsen.tjonn@lyse.net
J2006 Trener Cecilie Morland 45601921 cecilie.morland@lyse.net
Trener Tiril H Wik 90868070 tirilhw@gmail.com
Trener Turid Marie Espeset 47509113 turid.espeset@altibox.no
Trener Kristine Fatnes Hermannsen kristine@hermansen.cc
Trener Eli Sandanger 41471898 elsanda@equinor.com
Oppmor Iselin Ødegaard iselin.odegaard@lyse.net
 
J2005 Trener Søren Arentsen 47 24 50 70 s.arentsen@hotmail.com
Trener Thomas Kristiansen 97001010 thomas@kronenkaffe.no
Trener Linda Næsheim Dahl 90 69 47 83 tjorven1976@hotmail.com
Trener Are Eikeland 95 80 20 98 are.eikeland@akerbp.com
Oppmor Yvonne Frestad 93 62 02 69 yvonne.frestad@hotmail.com
Dugnadsansvarlig Katy Helgeland 91 58 05 04 katyh@lyse.net
 
J2004 Trener Tone Runestad 99248090 tone.b.runestad@lyse.net
Trener Caroline Aareskjold 92897222 caroline.aareskjold@lyse.net
Oppmann Linn Lode Jonassen 41323837 linn.lode.jonassen@helse-vest.no
Dugnadsansvarlig Lone Beth Nyman lone-beth@lyse.net
 
J2003 Trener Kjetil Ellertsen 99247805 kjetilellertsen@hotmail.com
Trener Line Ellertsen  
Trener Thomas Kristensen 97001010 thomas@kronenkaffe.no
Trener Bente Horpestad 90032517 bente.horpestad@lyse.net
Trener Ingrid Friisenfeldt 46 76 47 80 ingdi32@hotmail.com
Oppmor Siri Kverneland 90500346 ogj.kverneland@lyse.net
 
J17/18 Oppmor Lise Aarthun 92460834 lise@supergrip.com
 
5 div Oppmann Kirsten Hognestad 93042033 kirsten.hognestad.tveit@bilhusetskadeoglakk.no
Oppmann Ingeborg Erland 40201189 ingeborg.erland@pointresources.no
i_erland@hotmail.com
4 div Trener  
Lillianne N Ahlstrøm lillianne.ahlstrom@randaberg.kommune.no
Elite damer* Trener Scott Harrington scott@thehandball.academy
Trener  
Lagleder Lillianne Nøstvold Ahlstrøm 93412811 lillianne.ahlstrom@randaberg.kommune.no