Styret i Sola Håndballklubb

Skrevet av NTH
       
Leder Are Domert are.domert@maerskdrilling.com 01.04.2012
Nestleder Alexander Olafsrud alexander.olafsrud@gmail.com 20.03.2018
Styremedlem Lise Aarthun Andreassen lise@supergrip.com 15.01.2013
Styremedlem Arild Grasdal   20.03.2018
Styremedlem Rune Haukebøe rune1978@gmail.com 20.03.2018
Styremedlem Osmund Lillemo osmund.lillmo@lyse.net 20.03.2018
Styremedlem Vibeke Mæland vibeke.maeland@gmail.com 20.03.2018
Styremedlem Rolf Erik Svarstad rolf.erik@lyse.net 06.01.2015
Varamedlem Anja Berggård Endresen okkajenta@gmail.com 20.03.2018
Varamedlem Einar Andreas Joa einar.joa@tsmaskin.no 08.03.2017